SMU Dedman School of Law

SMU Dedman School of Law

The School of Law at SMU was established in February 1925. Highlighting the celebration of its 75th year, SMU School of Law was named Dedman School of Law in 2001 in honor of Dallas benefactors Nancy and Robert H. Dedman, Sr., and their family. With more than 15,000 graduates, SMU Dedman School of Law has a national and international reputation of training prominent lawyers in both law and business. The Dean of the law school is Jennifer M. Collins, Judge James Noel Dean and Professor of Law.


3315 Daniel Avenue, Dallas, TX 75205


Contact Details

Main Phone Number 214-768-2550
Share This